My Goals for Summer 2017

WHAT TIME IS IT? SUMMERTIME! IT’S OUR VACATION! WHAT TIME IS IT? PARTY TIME! THAT’S RIGHT, SAY-

Okay, okay. I’ll stop. You guys know I’m a huge High School Musical freak.

So, I’m officially out for summer break! Yay! This school year was absolutely wonderful, but I am in desperate need of a break, and it has finally arrived. Normally, I don’t have a lot planned for the summer months, but this year my calendar is overflowing with things to do. And I’m super excited for it.

So, as a way to keep track of all the things I want to accomplish in the next 2 and ½ months, I thought I’d make a list. But I’ve been told that pictures capture a person’s attention more effectively,  and I want ALL of the attention. And I like to make people laugh, so….

My Goals for Summer 2017… told through stock photos.

   

Image result for stock photos laugh        Image result for stock photos singing

  Image result for stock photos dancing

Image result for stock photos friends Image result for stock photos watch movies

Image result for stock photos explore  

Image result for stock photos camera Image result for stock photos weird

   Image result for stock photos weird

Image result for stock photos weird Image result for stock photos bad makeup

Image result for stock photos weird   Image result for stock photos shopping

Image result for stock photos weird Image result for stock photos weird

Okay, clearly I won’t be sniffing a flip-flop during the summer, but I just couldn’t not put that in. If you’re ever feeling sad, just type in “weird stock photos,” and I guarantee you’ll laugh at at least one of them. I mean

 

Image result for stock photos weird

WHAT EVEN???!?!?!?!? 

Anyways, I’m sorry that this post is complete effortless crap, but I didn’t feel up to writing much today… I jUST WANTED TO WATCH NETFLIX, OKAY? SUE ME.

Also, I figured it’d be nice to set some (mostly) realistic goals to accomplish in the summer. Even if they’re explained in a very silly way.

Thank you guys for reading my posts; I really do appreciate it. I’ve received extremely positive feedback from a few of you- mainly my mom- and it just lights a creative fire in my heart to know that you’re enjoying my work.

If that’s  ↑  what you call work.

I love you…guess how much? Yeah… bunches!

~Vannah Smalley

FBAWTFT Update: 537 DAYS! In the three days that I’ve been released from school, I have read quite a few Newtina fanfics that I very much enjoyed. I just have to recommend one author: amandasarmada. She’s written a couple stories and one-shots, and the characters are all captured so perfectly.. it makes my heart flutter. By the time I write my next blog post, I will probably have read a ton more. Oh, and I found the cutest little stickers on the iMessage store for Fantastic Beasts: 


Literally the most precious thing I’ve ever seen. Download it immediately!

Okay, goodbye! ❤

Leave a Reply

